MENU

News

Facebook Live Streaming of Perpetual Vows

Facebook Live Streaming of Perpetual Vows

Join us on Facebook Live this Thursday, Aug. 15 at 12 p.m. (Mountain time) as Sisters Desiré Anne-Marie Findlay and Maria Louise Edwards profess their perpetual vows to the Felician Sisters. The Mass will be held at the Blessed Virgin Mary Convent Chapel in Rio Rancho, New Mexico. Tune in on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/feliciansistersna. The broadcast will begin just before 12 p.m. Mountain time; 11 a.m. Pacific time; 1 p.m. Central time; 2 p.m. Eastern time.

If you would like to watch the Mass on Facebook, here is what you need to know:

  • You must have a Facebook profile to view video on Facebook.  If you don’t have one, click here for instructions on how to create one.
  • If you have a Facebook profile, click here for instructions on how to view the broadcast.